Fr. Jacob Schneider 

Fr. Eric Gyamfi 
Parochial Vicar


Maria Facio Martinez  Parish Receptionist/Secretary
Daniel Ordonez               Parish Receptionist/Secretary
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Parish Secretary/Data Processor


Hector Rivera
Director of Religious Education
Karen Pontious
Director of RCIA
Marlyne Peck
Director of Liturgy and Music
Michelle Mead
Principal, St. Mary Catholic School


Lori Nieman Secretary/Bookkeeper, St. Mary School